Hello world, it’s time for you to change!

You have arrived at my small section of cyberspace. A place where I can rant and rave at any one or anything that ticks me off. If you like or don’t like what you read you can either leave, or leave a comment.

With all the trouble that is going on in the world today, this is a therapeutic outlet for me. Of course, my psychiatrist may not agree with me on that point, but I feel it is. I have a lot of rage, and it grows everyday as out country is under increasing  threats from within the government, radical islam, illegal aliens and threats to Our Constitution.

So sit back, have a brew, a shot or whatever your pleasure is and enjoy. If not, as the Brit’s say… Piss Off!

 

 

About Charon

Guarding the Gates of Hell. Awaiting the arrival of all terrorist and those who oppose the United States and our Constitution. Awaiting the Revolution and the start of the Tenth Crusade.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.